All are invited to join us for the Strategic Planning Focus group Friday April 28th at 6 p.m. in the conference room at the church. Come let y our voice be heard and impact the future of St. Paul's.

Parish Clergy and Staff

Father Caleb Vogel - Pastor

208 466-7031 ext 4440
cvogel@stpaulsnampa.org

Father Carlos Rosero - Parocial Vicor

208 466-7031 ext 4441
crosero@stpaulsnampa.org

Father Bill Taylor - Priest in Residence

208 466-7031 ext 4447
btaylor@stpaulsnampa.org

Sheri Boicourt - Development Director

208 466-7031 ext 4474
sboicourt1@stpaulsnampa.org

Jose Luis Granados - Permanent Deacon

208 466-7031

Mike Collins - Parish Deacon

208 466-7031 ext 4470

Carol Amador - Administrative Assistant

208 466-7031 ext 4444
camador@stpaulsnampa.org

Gina Urquidi - Parish Controler

208 466-7031 ext 4443
gurquidi@stpaulsnampa.org

Mari DeLeon - Director of Ministries/Volunteer Coordinator

208 466-7031 ext 4445
mdeleon@stpaulsnampa.org

Marisela Linan - Religious Education

208 466-7031 ext 4446
mlinan@stpaulsnampa.org

 

Jessica Ibarra - Reception

208 466-7031 ext 4443
jibarra@stpaulsnampa.org

Morrie Berriochoa - Business Administrator

208 466-7031 ext 4442
mmberriochoa@stpaulsnampa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

We are located at 1515 8th Street South in Nampa, Idaho 83651-6485
 


To see a map of our location, click here



The Ascension

Diocese of Boise

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!